Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title MOULTAKA, Z.: Anashid (Hage)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I. Sulamite (Solo) (01 min. 26 sec.) / Moultaka -- II. Thamar (Fruit) (Solo, Chorus) (08 min. 06 sec.) / Moultaka -- III. Sawt Habibi (the Voice of My Beloved) (Solo, Chorus) (08 min. 08 sec.) / Moultaka -- IV. Fil Layali (By Night) (Solo) (05 min. 41 sec.) / Moultaka -- V. Bakhoor (Incense) (Solo, Chorus) (05 min. 33 sec.) / Moultaka -- VI. Hobbi (Wind) (Chorus) (03 min. 47 sec.) / Moultaka -- VII. Ej'zebni (Attract Me) (Solo) (02 min. 09 sec.) / Moultaka -- VIII. Ohrub (Make Haste) (Solo, Chorus) (08 min. 51 sec.) / Moultaka
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Claude, Michele, Artist -- Hage, Fadia el-, Artist -- Rigopoulos, Pierre, Artist -- Notre Dame University Louaize Chorale, Choir -- Conservatoire national de region de Boulogne-Billancourt Orchestre, Orchestra -- Hui, Philippe, Conductor -- Bible - Old Testament, Lyricist -- Moultaka, Zad, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Moultaka, Zad Composer
Naxos Digital Services US