Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Cello Recital: Redhage, Jody - PENMAN, J. / CLYNE, A. / MATTHUSEN, P. / SMITH, W. / MAZZOLI, M. / BROWN, R. (Of Minutiae and Memory)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2011
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I Dreamed I was Floating (03 min. 11 sec.) / Penman -- Paint box (06 min. 57 sec.) / Clyne -- of memory and minutiae (06 min. 35 sec.) / Matthusen -- Static Line (07 min. 09 sec.) / Smith -- A Thousand Tongues (06 min. 37 sec.) / Mazzoli -- The Light by Which She May Have Ascended (05 min. 09 sec.) / Brown -- Everywhere Feathers (06 min. 37 sec.) / Weisman -- Did You See Me Walking? (04 min. 42 sec.) / Muro
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Redhage, Jody, Artist -- Penman, Joshua, Artist -- Clyne, Anna, Artist -- Brown, Ryan, Artist -- Weisman, Stefan, Artist -- Matthusen, Paula, Composer -- Muro, Derek, Composer -- Smith, Wil, Composer -- Crane, Stephen, Lyricist -- Mazzoli, Missy, Composer -- Rabinowitz, Anna, Lyricist
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Clyne, Anna Composer
Matthusen, Paula Composer
Muro, Derek Composer
Penman, Joshua Composer
Smith, Wil Composer
Crane, Stephen Lyricist
Mazzoli, Missy Composer
Brown, Ryan Composer
Weisman, Stefan Composer
Rabinowitz, Anna Lyricist
Naxos Digital Services US