Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title CHINA Xiaoyun Miao: Art of the Chinese Lute
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Ancient Melody from the Zhongnan Mountain (06 min. 36 sec.) / -- Sound from Afar (05 min. 33 sec.) / Chen -- Memory of Yun-nan: I. - (07 min. 39 sec.) / Liu -- Moon over the Jade Mansiion (07 min. 27 sec.) / Ning -- The Tyrant Took off his Armour (09 min. 23 sec.) / -- Overlooking the Qin Riiver (05 min. 54 sec.) / Ning -- Yingzhou Ancient Tunes (02 min. 45 sec.) / -- Memory of Yun-nan: II. - (08 min. 20 sec.) / Liu
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Miao, Xiaoyun, Artist -- Chen, Wenjie, Composer -- Liu, Xing, Composer -- Traditional, Composer -- Ning, Yong, Arranger
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Earth (Planet)
Form Streaming audio
Author Chen, Wenjie Composer
Liu, Xing Composer
Ning, Yong Arranger
Naxos Digital Services US