Limit search to available items
Record 23 of 726
Previous Record Next Record
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title ATTERBERG, K.: Symphony No. 6 / BARBER, S.: Adagio for Strings / FERNANDEZ, O.L.: Reisado do pastoreio (Toscanini)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I. Moderato (10 min. 15 sec.) / Atterberg -- II. Adagio (11 min. 04 sec.) / Atterberg -- III. Vivace (08 min. 01 sec.) / Atterberg -- Adagio for Strings, Op. 11 (08 min. 13 sec.) / Barber -- Announcement (NaN min. NaN sec.)(15 sec.) / Barber -- Reisado do pastoreio: III. Batuque (03 min. 51 sec.) / Fernandez -- Announcement (NaN min. NaN sec.)(27 sec.) / Fernandez -- Don Juan, Op. 20, TrV 156 (16 min. 58 sec.) / Strauss -- La valse (version for orchestra) (11 min. 12 sec.) / Ravel -- Announcement (NaN min. NaN sec.)(50 sec.) / Not Applicable
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Toscanini, Arturo, Conductor -- NBC Symphony Orchestra, Orchestra -- Barber, Samuel, Composer -- Ravel, Maurice, Composer -- Strauss, Richard, Composer -- Atterberg, Kurt, Composer -- Fernandez, Oscar Lorenzo, Composer -- Not Applicable, na, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Barber, Samuel Composer
Ravel, Maurice Composer
Strauss, Richard Composer
Atterberg, Kurt Composer
Fernandez, Oscar Lorenzo Composer
Not Applicable, na Composer
Naxos Digital Services US