Limit search to available items
Record 9 of 726
Previous Record Next Record
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Angela Gheorghiu: Live at the Royal Opera House Covent Garden
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2005
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Applause (NaN min. NaN sec.)(31 sec.) / Not Applicable -- Rinaldo, HWV 7, Act II: Lascia ch'io pianga (04 min. 48 sec.) / Handel -- Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), K. 492, Act II: Porgi, amor (04 min. 16 sec.) / Mozart -- Manon, Act II: Allons! ... il le faut! ... Adieu, notre petite table (04 min. 19 sec.) / Massenet -- Louise, Act III: Depuis le jour (05 min. 28 sec.) / Charpentier -- Turandot, Act III: Tu che di gel sei cincta (02 min. 52 sec.) / Puccini -- Madama Butterfly, Act II: Un bel di vedremo (05 min. 08 sec.) / Puccini -- Adriana Lecouvreur, Act I: Respiro appena ... Io son l'umile ancella (04 min. 06 sec.) / Cilea -- Norma, Act I: Casta Diva ... Ah! bello a me ritorna (09 min. 08 sec.) / Bellini -- Gianni Schicchi: O mio babbino caro (02 min. 57 sec.) / Puccini -- La seceris (Harvest): Cate flori pe deal in sus (04 min. 30 sec.) / Brediceanu -- My Fair Lady: I Could Have Danced All Night (02 min. 50 sec.) / Loewe
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer audience, Ensemble -- Gheorghiu, Angela, Artist -- Royal Opera House Orchestra, Covent Garden, Orchestra -- Marin, Ion, Conductor -- Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, Composer -- Da Ponte, Lorenzo, Lyricist -- Giacosa, Giuseppe, Lyricist -- Puccini, Giacomo, Composer -- Illica, Luigi, Lyricist -- Favart, Charles-Simon, Lyricist -- Charpentier, Gustave, Composer -- Cilea, Francesco, Composer -- Colautti, Arturo, Lyricist -- Loewe, Frederick, Composer -- Lerner, Alan Jay, Lyricist -- Simoni, Renato, Lyricist -- Adami, Giuseppe, Lyricist -- Romani, Felice, Lyricist -- Bellini, Vincenzo, Composer -- Not Applicable, na, Composer -- Rossi, Giacomo, Lyricist -- Handel, George Frideric, Composer -- Forzano, Giovacchino, Lyricist -- Meilhac, Henri, Lyricist -- Massenet, Jules, Composer -- Gille, Philippe, Lyricist -- Brediceanu, Tiberiu, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus Composer
Da Ponte, Lorenzo Lyricist
Giacosa, Giuseppe Lyricist
Puccini, Giacomo Composer
Illica, Luigi Lyricist
Favart, Charles-Simon Lyricist
Charpentier, Gustave Composer
Cilea, Francesco Composer
Colautti, Arturo Lyricist
Loewe, Frederick, 1901-1988.
Lerner, Alan Jay Lyricist
Simoni, Renato Lyricist
Adami, Giuseppe Lyricist
Romani, Felice Lyricist
Bellini, Vincenzo, 1801-1835.
Not Applicable, na Composer
Rossi, Giacomo Lyricist
Handel, George Frideric Composer
Forzano, Giovacchino Lyricist
Meilhac, Henri Lyricist
Massenet, Jules Composer
Gille, Philippe Lyricist
Brediceanu, Tiberiu Composer
Naxos Digital Services US