Limit search to available items
Streaming video

Title The sleeping beauty / composed by Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky ; directed by Christopher Carr ; choreographed by Victor Marius Alphonse Petipa ; performed by Alina Cojocaru, Federico Bonelli, Marianela Núñez, Genesia Rosato, Christopher Saunders, Elizabeth McGorian, Alastair Marriott, The Royal Ballet & Orchestra of the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden ; conducted by Valery Ovsyanikov
Published [Place of publication not identified] : Opus Arte, [2006]
phonogram 2006
Online access available from:
Dance Online    View Resource Record