Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title JARRELL, M.: Music for a While / Formes-Fragments IIB / le pense et l'etre sont une meme chose.. / Essaims-Cribles (Klangforum Wien, Pomarico)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2005
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource(streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Music for a While (17 min. 28 sec.) / Jarrell -- Formes-Fragments IIB (12 min. 43 sec.) / Jarrell -- le pense et l'etre sont une meme chose... (12 min. 12 sec.) / Jarrell -- Essaims-Cribles (18 min. 06 sec.) / Jarrell
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Klangforum Wien, Ensemble -- Pomarico, Emilio, Conductor -- Stuttgart New Vocal Soloists, Choir -- Molinari, Ernesto, Artist -- Jarrell, Michael, Composer -- Da Vinci, Leonardo, Lyricist -- Criswick, Mary, Lyricist -- Parmenides of Elea,, Lyricist
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Jarrell, Michael Composer
Da Vinci, Leonardo Lyricist
Criswick, Mary Lyricist
Parmenides of Elea, Lyricist
Naxos Digital Services US