Limit search to available items
Book Cover
DVD video

Title Images 4 music / music by Philip Glass and Steve Reich; performed on two pianos by Maki Namekawa and Dennis Russell Davies; images by Dietmar Offenhuber, Noebert Pfaffenbichler & Lotte Shreiber, Casey Reas, Martin Wattenberg
Published Linz, Austria : Ars Electronica, 2004


Location Call no. Vol. Availability
 MELB  780.285 Gla/Ifm  UNAVAILABLE C19
Description 1 double sided videodisc (DVD) (approximately 50 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in
Contents 1. Piano phase / Steve Reich -- 2. Enfants terribles / Philip Glass
Summary "Synthesia of sound and visuals ..." -- booklet
Performer Pianists Maki Namekawa and Dennis Russell Davies
Notes DVD. Produced for all regions
Subject Music.
Computer music.
Computer animation.
Genre/Form Digital art.
Video recordings.
Author Glass, Philip.
Reich, Steve, 1936-
Namekawa, Maki.
Davies, Dennis Russell.
Offenhuber, Dietmar.
Pfaffenbichler, Noebert
Shreiber, Lotte
Reas, Casey.
Wattenberg, Martin.
Ars Electronica Center Linz.
ISBN 3775715967
Other Titles Images for music