Limit search to available items
Streaming audio

Title Organ Recital: Drury, David - ELGAR, E. / BACH, J.S. / WHITLOCK, P. / LISZT, F. / HOLLINS, A. / VIERNE, L
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Military March No. 1 in D Major, Op. 39, "Pomp and Circumstance" (arr. for organ) (06 min. 50 sec.) / Elgar -- Overture (Suite) No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1068: II. Air, "Air on a G String" (arr. for organ) (04 min. 56 sec.) / Bach -- II. Canzona (06 min. 54 sec.) / Whitlock -- III. Scherzetto (04 min. 20 sec.) / Whitlock -- Fantasy and Fugue on the Chorale Ad nos, ad salutarem undam by G. Meyerbeer, S259/R380 (29 min. 35 sec.) / Liszt -- Variations on an Original Theme, Op. 36, "Enigma": Variation 9: Nimrod (A. J. Jaeger) (arr. for organ) (04 min. 14 sec.) / Elgar -- Improvisation on a Theme of Peter Sculthorpe (06 min. 16 sec.) / Drury -- A Trumpet Minuet (04 min. 25 sec.) / Hollins -- 24 Pieces de fantaisie, Op. 54: No. 6. Carillon de Westminster (07 min. 27 sec.) / Vierne
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Drury, David, Artist -- Bach, Johann Sebastian, Composer -- Phillips, Gordon, Arranger -- Vierne, Louis, Composer -- Elgar, Edward, Composer -- Hollins, Alfred, Composer -- Whitlock, Percy, Composer -- Liszt, Franz, Composer -- Lemare, Edwin Henry, Arranger
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Bach, Johann Sebastian Composer
Phillips, Gordon Arranger
Vierne, Louis Composer
Elgar, Edward Composer
Hollins, Alfred Composer
Whitlock, Percy Composer
Liszt, Franz Composer
Drury, David Composer
Lemare, Edwin H. (Edwin Henry), 1865-1934.
Naxos Digital Services US