Limit search to available items
Streaming video

Title Europa-Konzert from Lisbon / produced by Paul Smaczny ; directed by Bob Coles ; a production of EuroArts Music International ... [and others]
Published [Leipzig] : EuroArts, 2003-2004
Online access available from:
Classical Music in Video : A Portrait of Lisbon
Classical Music in Video : Concerto for Orchestra, Sz. 116
Classical Music in Video : Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 20 in d minor, K. 466
Classical Music in Video : Le tombeau de Couperin
Classical Music in Video : Trois Nocturnes   
View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming video file) (115 min.)
Series Classical music in video
Contents Le tombeau de Couperin / Maurice Ravel -- Piano concerto no. 20 in D minor, K. 466 / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart -- Concerto for orchestra, Sz 116 / Béla Bartók -- Nocturnes. Fêtes / Claude Debussy
Notes Additional title on container verso and film: European concert
Bonus: A portrait of Lisbon, a documentary film written and directed by Ralf Pleger; picture gallery: at rehearsals
Documentary film narrated in German with English, French and German subtitles
Previously released as a compact disc
Subject Concertos (Orchestra)
Concertos (Piano)
Suites (Orchestra), Arranged.
Lisbon (Portugal) -- Description and travel.
Genre/Form Nonfiction films.
Video recordings.
Form Streaming video
Author Boulez, Pierre, 1925-2016.
Coles, Bob, director
Pires, Maria João.
Pleger, Ralf, 1967-
Smaczny, Paul, producer
Bartók, Béla, 1881-1945. Concertos, orchestra
Debussy, Claude, 1862-1918. Nocturnes, orchestra. Fêtes.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Concertos, piano, orchestra, K. 466, D minor.
Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937. Tombeau de Couperin. Selections; arranged.
Berliner Philharmoniker.
EuroArts Music International GmbH.
Other Titles European concert
Portrait of Lisbon