Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title BABB, Keedie: I Believe My Heart
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2005
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Ave Maria (arr. M. Sutton) (04 min. 16 sec.) / Bach -- Vedi, Maria ... (arr. M. Sutton) (04 min. 14 sec.) / Capdevielle -- Requiem: Pie Jesu (04 min. 14 sec.) / Rutter -- All Because of You (03 min. 27 sec.) / Robbins -- You'll See (arr. M. Sutton) (04 min. 34 sec.) / Madonna -- La Wally, Act I: Ebben? Ne andro lontana (03 min. 36 sec.) / Catalani -- Where Are You (NaN min. NaN sec.)(50 sec.) / Babb -- The Star in You (03 min. 50 sec.) / Robbins -- The Woman in White, Act I: I Believe My Heart (04 min. NaN sec.) / Lloyd Webber -- Only Time (arr. M. Sutton) (04 min. 02 sec.) / Enya -- Gianni Schicchi: O mio babbino caro (02 min. 30 sec.) / Puccini -- Con te partiro (Time to Say Goodbye) (arr. S. Hale) (04 min. 16 sec.) / Sartori -- Modigliani: My Reason (03 min. 32 sec.) / Rhodes -- Ave Maria (after Cavalleria rusticana: Intermezzo) (arr. S. Mercurio) (03 min. 10 sec.) / Mascagni -- Fio est Toute (01 min. 13 sec.) / Babb -- Tosca, Act II: Vissi d'arte (arr. D. Way) (04 min. 07 sec.) / Puccini -- One Day (after L. Delibes, G.F. Handel, N. Keynes, G. Puccini and R. Schumann) (20 min. 51 sec.) / Babb
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Babb, Keedie, Artist -- Sutton, Martin, Artist -- McIntosh, Robbie, Artist -- London Voices, Choir -- Trevor, Kirk, Conductor -- Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra, Orchestra -- Urban Soul Orchestra, The, Ensemble -- Hussey, Stephen, Conductor -- Robbins, Ben, Artist -- James, Duncan, Artist -- Studio orchestra, Orchestra -- Hart, Steve, Artist -- Rutter, John, Composer -- Mass Text, Lyricist -- Catalani, Alfredo, Composer -- Illica, Luigi, Lyricist -- Puccini, Giacomo, Composer -- Forzano, Giovacchino, Lyricist -- Lloyd Webber, Andrew, Composer -- Zippel, David, Lyricist -- Bach, Johann Sebastian, Composer -- Gounod, Charles-Francois, Composer -- Bible - New Testament, Lyricist -- Capdevielle, Pierre, Composer -- Madonna,, Composer -- Foster, David, Composer -- Enya,, Composer -- Ryan, Roma, Lyricist -- Sartori, Francesco, Composer -- Quarantotto, Lucio, Lyricist -- Hale, Simon, Arranger -- Rhodes, Dusty, Composer -- Farley, Guy, Composer -- Remanda, Andrea, Composer -- Weatherley, Frederic Edward, Lyricist -- Mascagni, Pietro, Composer -- Mercurio, Steven, Arranger -- Giacosa, Giuseppe, Lyricist -- Way, Darryl, Arranger -- Henry, S., Composer -- Trinder, C., Composer -- Neil, Christopher, Lyricist
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Rutter, John Composer
Catalani, Alfredo Composer
Illica, Luigi Lyricist
Puccini, Giacomo Composer
Forzano, Giovacchino Lyricist
Lloyd Webber, Andrew Composer
Zippel, David Lyricist
Bach, Johann Sebastian Composer
Gounod, Charles-Francois Composer
Sutton, Martin Arranger
Capdevielle, Pierre Composer
Robbins, Ben Composer
Hart, Steve Composer
Madonna, Composer
Foster, David Composer
Babb, Keedie Composer
Enya, Composer
Ryan, Roma Lyricist
Sartori, Francesco Composer
Quarantotto, Lucio Lyricist
Hale, Simon Arranger
Rhodes, Dusty Composer
Farley, Guy Composer
Remanda, Andrea Composer
Weatherley, Frederic Edward Lyricist
Mascagni, Pietro, 1863-1945.
Mercurio, Steven Arranger
Giacosa, Giuseppe Lyricist
Way, Darryl Arranger
Henry, S. Composer
Trinder, C. Composer
Neil, Christopher Lyricist
Naxos Digital Services US