Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title 2013 Florida Music Educators Association (FMEA): All-State Guitar Ensemble
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2013
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents La Cumparsita (arr. D. Gaudreau for guitar ensemble) (02 min. 42 sec.) / Rodriguez -- Guitarchestra No. 6 (04 min. 38 sec.) / Houghton -- Austin Tango (03 min. 35 sec.) / Dyens -- Sur un theme de Malaguena (03 min. 56 sec.) / Sans -- Toots (04 min. 07 sec.) / Tisserand -- Nota Bene (05 min. 06 sec.) / Levesque
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Robinson, Stephen, Conductor -- All-State Guitar Ensemble, Ensemble -- Rodriguez, Gerardo Matos, Composer -- Gaudreau, David, Arranger -- Houghton, Mark, Composer -- Dyens, Roland, Composer -- Sans, Arnaud, Composer -- Tisserand, Thierry, Composer -- Levesque, Luc, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Matos Rodríguez, Gerardo Hernán, 1897-1948.
Gaudreau, David Arranger
Houghton, Mark Composer
Dyens, Roland Composer
Sans, Arnaud Composer
Tisserand, Thierry Composer
Levesque, Luc Composer
Naxos Digital Services US