Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title KVANDAL, J.: Violin Concerto, Op. 52 / SODERLIND, R.: Violin Concerto, Op. 46 (Wenk-Wolf, Janacek Philharmonic, Burkh)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I. Allegro (11 min. 02 sec.) / Kvandal -- II. Andante sostenuto (11 min. 48 sec.) / Kvandal -- II. Allegro (05 min. 51 sec.) / Kvandal -- I. Pezzo serioso (in memoriam) (13 min. 33 sec.) / Soderlind -- II. Pezzo capriccioso (07 min. 31 sec.) / Soderlind -- III. Pezzo appassionato (12 min. 59 sec.) / Soderlind
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Burkh, Dennis, Conductor -- Janacek Philharmonic Orchestra, Orchestra -- Wenk-Wolf, Ragin, Artist -- Kvandal, Johan, Composer -- Soderlind, Ragnar, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music
Form Streaming audio
Author Kvandal, Johan Composer
Soderlind, Ragnar Composer
Naxos Digital Services US