Limit search to available items
Book Cover

Title Playwrights for tomorrow : a collection of plays. Volume 3 / edited, with an introduction, by Arthur H. Ballet
Published Minneapolis : University of Minnesota Press, 1967
Online access available from:
JSTOR eBooks    View Resource Record  
    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (4 plates, 3-346 pages)
Contents Five easy payments, by J. Lewin.--Where is de queen?, by J-C van Itallie.--The great git-away, by R. Muller.--With malice aforethought, by J. Stranack.--I, Elizabeth Otis, being of sound mind, by P. Barber
Notes Print version record
Subject American drama -- 20th century.
Form Electronic book
Author Ballet, Arthur H.
Barber, Philip.
Lewin, John (John Wayne)
Muller, Romeo.
Stranack, John
Van Itallie, Jean Claude, 1936-
ISBN 0816661308 (electronic bk.)
9780816661305 (electronic bk.)
Other Titles Five easy payments
Great git-away
I, Elizabeth Otis, being of sound mind
Where is de queen?
With malice aforethought