Limit search to available items
Streaming audio

Title KNEUBUHL, John: American Guitar - Works by S. Stravinsky, Krenek , Kneubuhl, Norman, Harris and Bacon
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Piano Sonatina (arr. for 2 guitars) (07 min. NaN sec.) / Stravinsky -- Suite for Guitar, Op. 164 (06 min. NaN sec.) / Krenek -- Variations on a Pretty Bird (07 min. 20 sec.) / Kneubuhl -- Toccata (02 min. 50 sec.) / Norman -- 2 Moods in 12-Tone (02 min. 35 sec.) / Norman -- Samba (02 min. 28 sec.) / Norman -- Guitar Suite (09 min. 41 sec.) / Harris -- Parting (03 min. 33 sec.) / Bacon
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Kneubuhl, John, Artist -- Krenek, Ernst, Composer -- Stravinsky, Soulima, Composer -- Norman, Theodore, Arranger -- Harris, Albert, Composer -- Bacon, Ernst, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Krenek, Ernst Composer
Stravinsky, Soulima Composer
Norman, Theodore Arranger
Kneubuhl, John Composer
Harris, Albert Composer
Bacon, Ernst Composer
Naxos Digital Services US