Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2007
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Let Us Rejoice (04 min. 31 sec.) / Locklear -- The King of Love My Shepherd Is (arr. J.L. Turner) (04 min. 36 sec.) / -- Fortress of the Rose (after A Mighty Fortress and Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming) (07 min. 46 sec.) / Clark -- God of Our Fathers (03 min. 21 sec.) / Knox -- Light of My Soul (06 min. 33 sec.) / Gillingham -- Methuselah II (05 min. 04 sec.) / Tanaka -- Es ist ein Ros entsprungen (Lo, How a Rose e'er Bloomin) (arr. D. Walter) (03 min. 25 sec.) / -- Today Is the Gift (04 min. 28 sec.) / Hazo -- O Sacred Head Now Wounded (03 min. 11 sec.) / Latham -- Rhapsody (09 min. 16 sec.) / Midkiff -- The Planets, Op. 32: IV. Jupiter, the Bringer of Jollity (arr. J. de Meij) (02 min. 15 sec.) / Holst -- Voluntary on the Old Hundredth, Z. 721 (arr. J. Curnow) (02 min. 46 sec.) / Purcell
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Concordia University Chicago Wind Symphony, Ensemble -- Fischer, Richard R., Conductor -- Midkiff, Jeffrey, Artist -- Holst, Gustav, Composer -- Meij, Johan de, Arranger -- Locklear, Bill, Composer -- Traditional, Composer -- Forrest, Dan, Composer -- Turner, Jess Langston, Arranger -- Clark, Reber, Composer -- Knox, Thomas, Composer -- Gillingham, David R., Composer -- Tanaka, Masuro, Composer -- Walter, D., Arranger -- Hazo, Samuel, Composer -- Latham, William, Composer -- Curnow, James, Arranger -- Purcell, Henry, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Holst, Gustav Composer
Meij, Johan de Arranger
Locklear, Bill Composer
Forrest, Dan.
Turner, Jess Langston Arranger
Clark, Reber Composer
Knox, Thomas Composer
Gillingham, David.
Tanaka, Masuro Composer
Walter, D. Arranger
Hazo, Samuel Composer
Latham, William Composer
Midkiff, Jeffrey Composer
Curnow, James Arranger
Purcell, Henry Composer
Naxos Digital Services US