Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title WALKER, Charlie: Golden Hits
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents It All Depends (On Who Will Buy the Wine) (02 min. 30 sec.) / Mize -- My Shoes Keep Walking Back to You (02 min. 30 sec.) / Wills -- Out of a Honky Tonk (02 min. 14 sec.) / Howard -- Wild As a Wildcat (02 min. 18 sec.) / Taylor -- Little Ole Wine Drinker Me (02 min. 07 sec.) / Mills -- Good Deal Lucille (02 min. 27 sec.) / Miller -- Pick Me Up on Your Way Down (02 min. 36 sec.) / Howard -- Close All the Honky Tonks (02 min. 08 sec.) / Simpson -- Please Don't Squeeze My Sharmon (02 min. 45 sec.) / -- Honky Tonkin' Nights (02 min. 12 sec.) / Powell -- Odds and Ends (Bits and Pieces) (02 min. 05 sec.) / Owens -- Tell Her Lies and Feed Her Candy (02 min. 04 sec.) / McCraken
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Walker, Charlie, Artist -- Mills, Hank, Composer -- Jennings, Dick, Composer -- Mize, Billy, Composer -- Wills, Bob, Composer -- Ross, Lee, Composer -- Howard, Harlan Perry, Composer -- Taylor, Carmol, Composer -- Miller, J.D., Composer -- Terry, Al, Composer -- Theriot, Charles, Composer -- Simpson, Red, Composer -- Anonymous, Composer -- Powell, Bud, Composer -- Owens, Buck, Composer -- McCraken, Joe, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Pop and Rock
Form Streaming audio
Author Mills, Hank Composer
Jennings, Dick (Composer)
Mize, Billy Composer
Wills, Bob Composer
Ross, Lee Composer
Howard, Harlan Perry Composer
Taylor, Carmol Composer
Miller, J.D. Composer
Terry, Al Composer
Theriot, Charles Composer
Simpson, Red Composer
Powell, Bud Composer
Owens, Buck Composer
McCraken, Joe Composer
Naxos Digital Services US