Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Book
Author Towles, Amor.

Title Rules of civility / Amor Towles
Published London : Sceptre, 2011

Copies

Location Call no. Vol. Availability
 MELB READNK  ReadNK TOW  DUE 11-08-20
Description 335 pages ; 24 cm
regular print
Summary For fans of Fitzgerald and Capote, a witty, elegant fairytale of New York, set in 1938
Subject Nineteen thirties -- Fiction.
Upper class -- New York (State) -- New York -- Fiction.
Young women -- Fiction.
New York (N.Y.) -- Fiction.
Wall Street (New York, N.Y.) -- Fiction.
Genre/Form Reading nook.
Fiction.
ISBN 9781444708851 (paperback)