Limit search to available items
Streaming audio

Title SOLDIER, D.: War Prayer / Ultraviolet Railroad (Clark)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Invocation (05 min. 39 sec.) / Soldier -- Supplication (04 min. 13 sec.) / Soldier -- Canticle (02 min. 35 sec.) / Soldier -- Benediction (08 min. 06 sec.) / Soldier -- I. Bentonia, Where I Fell Into a Trance (05 min. 27 sec.) / Soldier -- II. Rapture (12 min. 06 sec.) / Soldier -- III. I'm Going Upstairs, I'm Going to Take off All My Clothes (06 min. 02 sec.) / Soldier
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Studio chorus, Choir -- Pauley, Wilbur, Artist -- Clark, Richard Auldon, Conductor -- Manhattan Chamber Orchestra, Orchestra -- White, Jason P., Artist -- Freeney, Dionne, Artist -- Feldman, Mark, Artist -- Friedlander, Erik, Artist -- Kirkwood, Neal, Artist -- Twain, Mark, Lyricist -- Soldier, Dave, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Twain, Mark Lyricist
Soldier, Dave Composer
Naxos Digital Services US