Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title SAUDI ARABIA Bashir Abdel 'Aal and Mazin Abu Sayf: Modern Bellydance from Arabia
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2006
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Kariat Al Fengan (09 min. 05 sec.) / Mojee -- Ergah Elfa (08 min. 16 sec.) / Whab -- En Rah Meenk Ya Ean (07 min. 24 sec.) / Mourad -- Fatet Gambina (06 min. 27 sec.) / Whab -- Men Agel Aynake (04 min. 41 sec.) / Sonbatee -- Akdeb Aleak (11 min. 30 sec.) / Mojee -- Awel Marra (05 min. 39 sec.) / Mojee
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Abdel Aal, Bashir, Artist -- Abu Sayf, Mazin, Artist -- Salam, Ali Abd Al, Artist -- Mojee, Mohamed Al, Composer -- Whab, Mohamed Abd Al, Composer -- Mourad, Moneer, Composer -- Sonbatee, Reiad Al, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Earth (Planet)
Form Streaming audio
Author Mojee, Mohamed Al Composer
Whab, Mohamed Abd Al Composer
Mourad, Moneer Composer
Sonbatee, Reiad Al Composer
Naxos Digital Services US