Limit search to available items
Record 1 of 11
Previous Record Next Record
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Bassoon Recital: Sonstevold, Knut - ROSSINI, G. / CRUSELL, B.H. / YUN, Isang / WELIN, K.-E. / CHINI, A. / FEILER, D. / MORTENSEN, F. (Fagottissimo)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Piano Concerto in F Major: I. Allegro for Bassoon and Piano (10 min. 22 sec.) / Rossini -- Variations on Goda gosse glaset tom, Op. 12, "Introduction et air suedois" (13 min. 45 sec.) / Crusell -- Monolog (version for bassoon) (12 min. 08 sec.) / Yun -- Solo (09 min. 31 sec.) / Welin -- L'abominable fagott des neiges (05 min. 39 sec.) / Chini -- Kavana (09 min. 17 sec.) / Feiler -- Fantasy, Op. 16 (11 min. 55 sec.) / Mortensen
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Sonstevold, Knut, Artist -- Lindgren, Stefan, Artist -- Yun, Isang, Composer -- Rossini, Gioachino, Composer -- Welin, Karl-Erik, Composer -- Chini, Andre, Composer -- Feiler, Dror, Composer -- Mortensen, Finn, Composer -- Crusell, Bernhard Henrik, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Yun, Isang Composer
Rossini, Gioachino Composer
Welin, Karl-Erik, 1934-1992.
Chini, Andre Composer
Feiler, Dror Composer
Mortensen, Finn Composer
Crusell, Bernhard Henrik Composer
Naxos Digital Services US