Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title WETZ: Symphony No. 1
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 1994
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I. Ruhig bewegt - anfangs etwas gehalten (19 min. 43 sec.) / Wetz -- II. Scherzo: Leicht bewegt, aber nicht zu schnell (11 min. 11 sec.) / Wetz -- III. Sehr langsam und ausdrucksvoll (13 min. 36 sec.) / Wetz -- IV. Finale: Kraftig und entschieden bewegt (17 min. 56 sec.) / Wetz
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Bader, Roland, Conductor -- Cracow Philharmonic Orchestra, Orchestra -- Wetz, Richard, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Wetz, Richard Composer
Naxos Digital Services US