Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title WETZ: Symphony No. 2 / Kleist Overture Op. 16
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 1999
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I. Massig bewegt (17 min. 50 sec.) / Wetz -- II. Langsam, mit klagendem Ausdruck (09 min. 50 sec.) / Wetz -- III. Finale: Bewegt [Ruhige Halbe] (15 min. 26 sec.) / Wetz -- Kleist Overture, Op. 16 (16 min. 08 sec.) / Wetz
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Albert, Werner Andreas, Conductor -- Rheinland-Pfalz State Philharmonic Orchestra, Orchestra -- Wetz, Richard, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Wetz, Richard Composer
Naxos Digital Services US