Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title WETZ: Symphony No. 3 / Gesang des Lebens
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2001
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I. Langsam - Kraftig bewegt (17 min. 45 sec.) / Wetz -- IV. Finale: Bewegt (14 min. 10 sec.) / Wetz -- III. Scherzo: Nicht zu schnell und mit Humor (07 min. 49 sec.) / Wetz -- II. Sehr langsam, mit klagendem Ausdruck (11 min. 03 sec.) / Wetz -- Gesang des Lebens, Op.29 (08 min. 57 sec.) / Wetz
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Albert, Werner Andreas, Conductor -- Rheinland-Pfalz State Philharmonic Orchestra, Orchestra -- Rhineland Palatinate Youth Choir, Choir -- Wetz, Richard, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Wetz, Richard Composer
Naxos Digital Services US