Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title WILBURN BROTHERS: That She's Leaving Feeling (1971)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents That She's Leaving Feeling (02 min. 07 sec.) / Whitehead -- Heart Over Mind (02 min. 26 sec.) / Tillis -- I've Gotta Hang My Hat Upon the Wind (02 min. 34 sec.) / Eddings -- Everything I Am (Loves You) (02 min. 34 sec.) / Johnson -- She Burnt the Little Roadside Tavern Down (02 min. 17 sec.) / Howard -- Little Eyes That Look at Me (02 min. 50 sec.) / Johnson -- By the Time I Get to Phoenix (02 min. 40 sec.) / Webb -- There Must Be More to Love Than This (02 min. 37 sec.) / Taylor -- Bloomin' Fools (02 min. 23 sec.) / Helms -- Flying South (02 min. 22 sec.) / Walker -- Do It to Someone You Love (02 min. 40 sec.) / Hall
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Wilburn Brothers, The, Ensemble -- Whitehead, L.G., Composer -- Tillis, Mel, Composer -- Eddings, Andrew, Composer -- Johnson, Glenn, Composer -- Howard, Bill, Composer -- Webb, Jimmy, Composer -- Taylor, Bill, Composer -- LaVerne, Thomas, Composer -- Helms, Johnny, Composer -- Walker, Cindy, Composer -- Hall, Tom T., Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Pop and Rock
Form Streaming audio
Author Whitehead, L.G. Composer
Tillis, Mel Composer
Eddings, Andrew Composer
Johnson, Glenn Composer
Howard, Bill (Composer)
Webb, Jimmy Composer
Taylor, Bill Composer
LaVerne, Thomas Composer
Helms, Johnny Composer
Walker, Cindy Composer
Hall, Tom T. Composer
Naxos Digital Services US