Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Piano Recital: De Mare, Anthony - KITZE, J. / ANDERSON, L. / BERMEL, D. / MONK, M. / SHARMAN, R. / RZEWSKI, F. (Speak)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Sunflower Sutra (21 min. 25 sec.) / Kitzke -- Statue of Liberty (arr. D. McIntire and A. de Mare) (04 min. 16 sec.) / Anderson -- Fetch (07 min. 34 sec.) / Bermel -- Urban March (Shadow) (arr. A. de Mare) (02 min. 41 sec.) / Monk -- The Garden (10 min. 07 sec.) / Sharman -- De Profundis (30 min. 01 sec.) / Rzewski
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer De Mare, Anthony, Artist -- Ginsberg, Allen, Author -- Kitzke, Jerome, Composer -- Anderson, Laurie, Composer -- McIntire, David D., Arranger -- Bermel, Derek, Composer -- Eno, Will, Author -- Monk, Meredith, Composer -- Sharman, Rodney, Composer -- Weiss, Peter Eliot, Author -- Rzewski, Frederic, Composer -- Wilde, Oscar, Author
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Ginsberg, Allen Author
Kitzke, Jerome, 1955-
De Mare, Anthony Arranger
Anderson, Laurie Composer
McIntire, David D. Arranger
Bermel, Derek Composer
Eno, Will Author
Monk, Meredith Composer
Sharman, Rodney Composer
Weiss, Peter Eliot Author
Rzewski, Frederic Composer
Wilde, Oscar Author
Naxos Digital Services US