Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title RZEWSKI, F.: De Profundis / 5 North American Ballads (Which Side Are You On?) (Moore)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents De Profundis (28 min. 06 sec.) / Rzewski -- No. 4. Winnsboro Cotton Mills Blue (10 min. 43 sec.) / Rzewski -- No. 3. Down by the Riverside (09 min. 18 sec.) / Rzewski -- No. 2. Which Side Are You On? (11 min. 53 sec.) / Rzewski -- No. 1. Dreadful Memories (04 min. 06 sec.) / Rzewski
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Moore, Lisa, Artist -- Rzewski, Frederic, Composer -- Wilde, Oscar, Author
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Rzewski, Frederic Composer
Wilde, Oscar Author
Naxos Digital Services US