Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title BEETHOVEN, L. van: Triple Concerto (Leon, Corostola, Mila, Beijing Central Philharmonic Orchestra, Zhongjie Han)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I. Allegro (18 min. NaN sec.) / Beethoven -- II. Largo (06 min. 18 sec.) / Beethoven -- III. Rondo alla polacca (13 min. 26 sec.) / Beethoven -- Reflection of the Moon on Er-Quan (arr. Zuqiang Wu for orchestra) (08 min. 02 sec.) / Hua
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Beijing Central Philharmonic Orchestra, Orchestra -- Mila, Leonora, Artist -- Leon, Pedro, Artist -- Corostola, Pedro, Artist -- Han, Zhongjie, Conductor -- Beethoven, Ludwig van, Composer -- Wu, Zuqiang, Arranger -- Hua, Yan-jun, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Beethoven, Ludwig van Composer
Wu, Zuqiang Arranger
Hua, Yan-jun Composer
Naxos Digital Services US