Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title HARVEY, J.: Chu / GUERRERO, F.: Erotica / PESSON, G.: Cassation / PAUSET, B.: Eleusis (Recital 1) (Accroche Note)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Chu (11 min. 08 sec.) / Harvey -- Erotica (05 min. 07 sec.) / Guerrero -- Cassation (19 min. 20 sec.) / Pesson -- Eleusis (16 min. 14 sec.) / Pauset
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Kubler, Francoise, Artist -- Accroche Note, Ensemble -- Harvey, Jonathan, Composer -- Yangchen, Soname, Lyricist -- Guerrero, Francisco, Composer -- Quzman, Ben, Lyricist -- Pesson, Gerard, Composer -- Pauset, Brice, Composer -- Hegel, Georg Wilhelm Friedrich, Lyricist
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Harvey, Jonathan Composer
Yangchen, Soname Lyricist
Guerrero, Francisco Composer
Quzman, Ben Lyricist
Pesson, Gerard Composer
Pauset, Brice, 1965-
Hegel, Georg Wilhelm Friedrich Lyricist
Naxos Digital Services US