Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title NINE HORSES - New Music from China
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 1996
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Nine Horses, Op. 19 (08 min. 51 sec.) / Ye -- Enchanted Bamboo, Op. 18 (10 min. 09 sec.) / Ye -- May Pipal (06 min. 45 sec.) / Zhao -- Recital for Qiuzi (11 min. 32 sec.) / Chen -- Aurora Borealis (09 min. 39 sec.) / Liang -- Ai, Ai? Ai! Ai. (10 min. 53 sec.) / Zou
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Zhang, Yi, Conductor -- Ensemble Eclipse, Ensemble -- Ye, Xiaogang, Composer -- Zhao, Li, Composer -- Chen, Qiangbin, Composer -- Liang, Liang, Composer -- Zou, Hang, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Ye, Xiaogang Composer
Zhao, Li Composer
Chen, Qiangbin Composer
Liang, Liang Composer
Zou, Hang Composer
Naxos Digital Services US