Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2001
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Aubrey Fanfare (02 min. 20 sec.) / Stamp -- Partita (06 min. 52 sec.) / Linn -- Elfin Thunderbolt (08 min. 31 sec.) / Galbraith -- Wind Sprint (07 min. 03 sec.) / Staples -- Chant and Toccata (12 min. 18 sec.) / Yurko -- Symphony on Themes of John Phillip Sousa: I. In Memoriam The Thunderer (06 min. 39 sec.) / Hearshen -- Synergy! (07 min. 43 sec.) / Forte -- En memoria de Chano Pozo (09 min. 48 sec.) / Amram -- Internal Combustion (11 min. 31 sec.) / Gillingham
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Stamp, Jack, Conductor -- Indiana University of Pennsylvania Wind Ensemble, Ensemble -- Staples, James, Artist -- Graham, Lowell, Conductor -- Glovier, Tom, Artist -- Adams, Carl, Artist -- Linn, Robert, Composer -- Galbraith, Nancy, Composer -- Yurko, Bruce, Composer -- Forte, Aldo Rafael, Composer -- Amram, David, Composer -- Gillingham, David R., Composer -- Hearshen, Ira, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Stamp, Jack Composer
Linn, Robert Composer
Galbraith, Nancy Composer
Staples, James Composer
Yurko, Bruce Composer
Forte, Aldo Rafael Composer
Amram, David.
Gillingham, David.
Hearshen, Ira Composer
Naxos Digital Services US