Limit search to available items
Streaming audio

Title S.O.S. Dance
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Love Somebody (01 min. 52 sec.) / Springfield -- A Star Is Born: Evergreen (03 min. 46 sec.) / Streisand -- When the Rain Begins to Fall (03 min. 53 sec.) / March -- Gimme a Little Sign (03 min. 49 sec.) / Smith -- Life Is the Reason (04 min. 08 sec.) / Boone -- Catch Me I'm Falling (03 min. 14 sec.) / Sterry -- Got to Get to You (03 min. 51 sec.) / Rivell -- Earthquake (03 min. 46 sec.) / Stephens -- Power of Love (04 min. 40 sec.) / Wirrick -- Modern Love (03 min. 04 sec.) / Bowie
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Health's Aerobic Group, Ensemble -- Studio ensemble, Ensemble -- Dean, Hazel, Artist -- James, Kenny, Artist -- Lewis, Norma, Artist -- Charade, Ensemble -- Flirtations, The, Ensemble -- Sylvester, Artist -- Springfield, Rick, Composer -- Streisand, Barbra, Composer -- Williams, Paul, Lyricist -- March, Peggy, Composer -- Bradley, Michael, Composer -- Wittmack, Steve, Composer -- Smith, Alfred, Composer -- Winn, Jerry, Composer -- Hooven, Joseph, Composer -- Sterry, David, Composer -- Zatorski, Richard, Composer -- Boone, Lelly, Composer -- Murfin, Muff, Composer -- Rivell, Jeff, Composer -- Bolero, Fred, Composer -- Stephens, Ian Anthony, Composer -- Wirrick, James, Composer -- Mehl, Jeff, Composer -- Bowie, David, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Pop and Rock
Form Streaming audio
Author Springfield, Rick Composer
Streisand, Barbra Composer
Williams, Paul Lyricist
March, Peggy Composer
Bradley, Michael Composer
Wittmack, Steve Composer
Smith, Alfred Composer
Winn, Jerry Composer
Hooven, Joseph Composer
Sterry, David Composer
Zatorski, Richard Composer
Boone, Lelly Composer
Murfin, Muff Composer
Rivell, Jeff Composer
Bolero, Fred Composer
Stephens, Ian Anthony Composer
Wirrick, James Composer
Mehl, Jeff Composer
Bowie, David Composer
Naxos Digital Services US