Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title ZEITLIN, Denny / FRIESEN, David: Live at the Jazz Bakery
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Equinox (08 min. 23 sec.) / Coltrane -- Nefertiti (06 min. 59 sec.) / Shorter -- Other Times, Other Places (07 min. NaN sec.) / Friesen -- Triptych (16 min. 53 sec.) / Zeitlin -- Epiphany (05 min. 59 sec.) / Zeitlin -- The Touch of your Lips (09 min. 35 sec.) / Noble -- Upon the Swing (10 min. 17 sec.) / Friesen -- Goal In Mind (04 min. 37 sec.) / Friesen
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Zeitlin, Denny, Artist -- Friesen, David, Artist -- Coltrane, John, Composer -- Shorter, Wayne, Composer -- Noble, Ray, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Contemporary Jazz
Form Streaming audio
Author Coltrane, John Composer
Friesen, David Composer
Zeitlin, Denny Composer
Shorter, Wayne Composer
Noble, Ray Composer
Naxos Digital Services US