Limit search to available items
Streaming video
Author Suffit, Alex Director

Title Production : Anton Dvorak Piano Quintet No. 2 in A Major, Op. 81 / Digital Theatre in association with Charleston Manor. Production
Published HiBROW. 2009
Online access available from:
Digital Theatre Plus    View Resource Record  


Description 1 streaming video file (43 min.)
Summary HiBROW presents a performance of Anton©Ưn Dvor©Łk's Piano Quintet No. 2 in A major, Op. 81 at the Charleston Manor Festival.℗¡℗¡
Analysis Music
Notes Robert Cohen: Curator;Inga Clausen: Producer;Liam Abel: Music Producer;Michael Frantzis: Cameras;Tom Whitworth: Cameras;Patrick Roddam: Cameras;Jon Howarth: Cameras;Ben Dyson: Cameras;Luca Sanning: Cameras;Anke Trojan: Editor;Natasha Wilkinson: Editor;Dave Hamill: Sound Mixer;Jay Johnson: Sound Mixer;Jason Sandeman-Allen: Runner;
Subject Anton©Ưn Dvor©Łk Piano Quintet No. 2 in A Major, Op. 81 (Production)
Form Streaming video
Author Boyd, Don Director
Cohen, Robert actor
Frang, Vilde actor
Gotlibovich, Yuval actor
Hunt, Fionnuala actor
K©Þrkk©Þinen, Heini actor
Suffit, Alex Director
Digital Theatre (Firm).
Charleston Manor