Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Author Hengen, Shannon Eileen.

Title Margaret Atwood : a reference guide, 1988-2005 / Shannon Hengen, Ashley Thomson
Published Lanham, Md. : Scarecrow Press, 2007
Online access available from:
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection    View Resource Record  
ProQuest Ebook Central Subscription Collection    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (xiv, 438 pages)
Contents Preface; Introduction; An Atwood Chronology; 1988; 1989; 1990; 1991; 1992; 1993; 1994; 1995; 1996; 1997; 1998; 1999; 2000; 2001; 2002; 2003; 2004; 2005; Margaret Atwood on the Web; Author Index; Subject Index; About the Authors
Summary Authors Shannon Hengen and Ashley Thomson have assembled a reference guide that covers all of the works written by the acclaimed Canadian author Margaret Atwood since 1988, including her novels Cat's Eye, The Robber Bride, Alias Grace, and the 2000Booker Prize winner, The Blind Assassin. Rather than just including Atwood's books, this guide includes all of Atwood's works, including articles, short stories, letters, and individual poetry. Adaptations of Atwood's works are also included, as aresome of her more public quotations. Secondary entries (i.e. interviews, scholarly resources, and review
Bibliography Includes bibliographical references and indexes
Notes Print version record
Subject Atwood, Margaret, 1939- -- Bibliography.
Atwood, Margaret, 1939- -- Interviews.
Women and literature -- Canada -- Bibliography.
Genre/Form Bibliography.
Form Electronic book
Author Thomson, Ashley.
LC no. 2006038788
ISBN 0810866684 (electronic bk.)
9780810866683 (electronic bk.)
(hardcover ; alk. paper)
(hardcover ; alk. paper)