Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Organ Recital: Johnstone, Andrew - DARKE, H. / ALCOCK, W. / WILLAN, H. / JACKSON, F. / BROCKLESS, B. (Organ of St. Patrick's Cathedral, Dublin)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents A Rhapsody, Op. 4, "Windsor": I. Allegro piacevole (10 min. 23 sec.) / Darke -- Introduction and Passacaglia (11 min. 19 sec.) / Alcock -- Introduction, Passacaglia and Fugue, Op. 149 (02 min. 05 sec.) / Willan -- Toccata, Chorale and Fugue, Op. 16 (15 min. 48 sec.) / Jackson -- Introduction, Passacaglia and Coda (07 min. 50 sec.) / Brockless
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Johnstone, Andrew, Artist -- Willan, Healey, Composer -- Darke, Harold, Composer -- Alcock, Walter Galpin, Composer -- Brockless, Brian, Composer -- Jackson, Francis, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Willan, Healey Composer
Darke, Harold Composer
Alcock, Walter G. (Walter Galpin), 1861-1947.
Brockless, Brian Composer
Jackson, Francis Composer
Naxos Digital Services US