Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title MARTIN, Paul: Music City Memories
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I'm Just an Old Chunk of Coal (But I'm Gonna Be a Diamond Someday) (03 min. NaN sec.) / Shaver -- Cry, Cry, Cry (03 min. 16 sec.) / Cash -- Sixteen Tons (02 min. 51 sec.) / Travis -- Turn the World Around the Other Way (02 min. 11 sec.) / Peters -- The Last Letter (03 min. 26 sec.) / Griffin -- Coal Miner's Blues (02 min. 47 sec.) / Carter -- I've Been Needing Someone Like You (02 min. 48 sec.) / Peters -- I Want to Be in Pictures (03 min. 33 sec.) / Halupke -- Nine Pound Hammer (02 min. 29 sec.) / Travis -- Before the Next Teardrop Falls (02 min. 35 sec.) / Peters
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Martin, Paul, Artist -- Cash, Johnny, Composer -- Peters, Ben, Composer -- Keith, Vivian, Composer -- Griffin, Rex, Composer -- Shaver, Billy Joe, Composer -- Travis, Merle, Composer -- Traditional, Lyricist -- Carter, A.P., Composer -- Halupke, Carole, Composer -- Gosdin, Rex, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Pop and Rock
Form Streaming audio
Author Cash, Johnny Composer
Peters, Ben Composer
Keith, Vivian Composer
Griffin, Rex Composer
Shaver, Billy Joe Composer
Travis, Merle Composer
Carter, A.P. Composer
Halupke, Carole Composer
Gosdin, Rex Composer
Naxos Digital Services US