Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title NORDGREN / BERGMAN: Violin Concertos / SEGERSTAM: A Last Melodioso
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 1987
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource(streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Violin Concerto No. 2, Op. 33 (24 min. 14 sec.) / Nordgren -- I. Movement (06 min. 08 sec.) / Bergman -- II. Movement (12 min. 32 sec.) / Bergman -- A Last Melodioso (13 min. 35 sec.) / Segerstam
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Segerstam, Hannele, Artist -- Segerstam, Leif, Conductor -- Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Orchestra -- Nordgren, Pehr Henrik, Composer -- Bergman, Erik, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Nordgren, Pehr Henrik.
Bergman, Erik Composer
Segerstam, Leif Composer
Naxos Digital Services US