Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title NORDGREN: Guitar Concerto / Guitar Quintet / Spellbound Tones
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource(streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Come da lontano, Op. 122 (11 min. 20 sec.) / Nordgren -- Spellbound Tones, Op. 132 (22 min. 46 sec.) / Nordgren -- Guitar Quintet, Op. 119 (23 min. 27 sec.) / Nordgren -- Guitar Concerto, Op. 126 (23 min. 14 sec.) / Nordgren
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Kumela, Petri, Artist -- Toivonen, Tero, Artist -- Djupsjobacka, Tomas, Artist -- Tempera Quartet, Ensemble -- Storgards, John, Conductor -- Lapland Chamber Orchestra, Orchestra -- Nordgren, Pehr Henrik, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Nordgren, Pehr Henrik.
Naxos Digital Services US