Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title NORDGREN, P.H. / ENGLUND, E.: Violin Concertos (Saarikettu, Ostrobothnian Chamber, Finnish Radio Symphony, Kangas, Soderblom)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2011
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I. Moderato, " ... we travel the hillocks of the black country ... " (12 min. 17 sec.) / Nordgren -- II. Allegretto, " ... we are not indeed fixed to the earth ... " (08 min. 26 sec.) / Nordgren -- I. Allegro moderato (14 min. 45 sec.) / Englund -- II. Moderato (07 min. 13 sec.) / Englund -- III. Finale: Allegro molto (06 min. 57 sec.) / Englund
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Saarikettu, Kaija, Artist -- Kangas, Juha, Conductor -- Ostrobothnian Chamber Orchestra, Orchestra -- Soderblom, Ulf, Conductor -- Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Orchestra -- Nordgren, Pehr Henrik, Composer -- Englund, Einar, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Nordgren, Pehr Henrik.
Englund, Einar.
Naxos Digital Services US