Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title NORDGREN, P.H.: Cello Concerto No. 1 / Concerto for Strings (Rautio, Ostrobothnian Chamber Orchestra, Kangas)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I. Prelude No. 1. Adagio (03 min. 33 sec.) / Nordgren -- II. Prelude No. 2. Allegro (05 min. NaN sec.) / Nordgren -- III. Hymn: Andante (13 min. 21 sec.) / Nordgren -- I. Premonitions of bad days (07 min. 37 sec.) / Nordgren -- II. Dance away your worries (04 min. 14 sec.) / Nordgren -- III. A belated prayer for achieving fulfillment (10 min. 29 sec.) / Nordgren
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Rautio, Erkki, Artist -- Kangas, Juha, Conductor -- Ostrobothnian Chamber Orchestra, Orchestra -- Nordgren, Pehr Henrik, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Nordgren, Pehr Henrik.
Naxos Digital Services US