Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title NORDGREN, P.H.: Symphonies Nos. 7 and 8 / Summer Music (Transient Moods) (Turku Philharmonic, Kangas)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource(streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Symphony No. 7, Op. 124 (25 min. 23 sec.) / Nordgren -- Kesamusiikkia (Summer Music), Op. 34 (10 min. 36 sec.) / Nordgren -- I. Minore (10 min. NaN sec.) / Nordgren -- II. Intermezzo (03 min. 10 sec.) / Nordgren -- III. Maggiore (11 min. 24 sec.) / Nordgren
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Kangas, Juha, Conductor -- Turku Philharmonic Orchestra, Orchestra -- Nordgren, Pehr Henrik, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Nordgren, Pehr Henrik.
Naxos Digital Services US