Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title NORDHOFF, Eric: Quietime Be Still
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Giver of Good Gifts (09 min. 39 sec.) / Nordhoff -- Springs of Living Water (11 min. 41 sec.) / Nordhoff -- Send Out the Twelve (11 min. 07 sec.) / Nordhoff -- A Light Unto My Path (11 min. 49 sec.) / Nordhoff -- Born of the Spirit (11 min. 23 sec.) / Nordhoff -- Led By the Spirit (11 min. 45 sec.) / Nordhoff -- Grace and Peace (11 min. 27 sec.) / Nordhoff
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Nordhoff, Eric, Artist
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Contemporary Instrumental
Form Streaming audio
Author Nordhoff, Eric Composer
Naxos Digital Services US