Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title SEARLE, O.I.: Technophonia (Drake Music Project Scotland, Students from City of Edinburgh Schools)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2012
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Technophonia (15 min. 46 sec.) / Searle
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Drake Music Project Scotland, Ensemble -- Students from City of Edinburgh Schools, Ensemble -- Searle, Oliver Iredale, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Searle, Oliver Iredale Composer
Naxos Digital Services US