Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title SZYMANOWSKI: Harnasie / Mandragora / Etude for Orchestra
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 1997
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Harnasie, Op. 55 (28 min. 35 sec.) / Szymanowski -- Scene 1 - Scene 2 (14 min. 42 sec.) / Szymanowski -- Scene 3 (08 min. 46 sec.) / Szymanowski -- Etude for Orchestra in B-Flat Minor, Op. 4, No. 3 (05 min. 25 sec.) / Szymanowski
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Grychnik, Henryk, Artist -- Polish State Philharmonic Chorus (Katowice), Choir -- Stryja, Karol, Conductor -- Polish State Philharmonic Orchestra, Katowice, Orchestra -- Meus, Stanislaw, Artist -- Fitelberg, Grzegorz, Arranger -- Szymanowski, Karol, Composer -- Rytard, Jerzy Mieczyslaw, Lyricist -- Boleslawski, Ryszard, Lyricist -- Schiller, Leon, Lyricist
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Fitelberg, Grzegorz Arranger
Szymanowski, Karol Composer
Rytard, Jerzy Mieczyslaw Lyricist
Boleslawski, Ryszard Lyricist
Schiller, Leon Lyricist
Naxos Digital Services US