Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio
Author Erdmann, Dietrich.

Title Kammermusik mit Streichern / Dietrich Erdmann
Published [Place of publication not identified] : Thorofon, [2009]


Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Contents String trio (7:40) -- Dialoghi (10:36) -- 3 pastelli (10:05) -- Essay (10:02) -- Fragment (7:27) -- Prism (10:38) -- 4 sketches (14:02)
Notes Streaming audio
Performer Horst Gobel, piano ; Rene Forest, cello ; Claus Bednorz, violin ; Manfed Theilen, piano ; Reiner Hochmuth, cello ; Hans Maile, violin ; Bernhard Herting, viola ; German String Trio ; Riga String Quartet
Subject Chamber music.
Chamber music.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Göbel, Horst.
Forest, René.
Bednorz, Claus.
Theilen, Manfred.
Hochmuth, Reiner, 1952-
Maile, Hans.
Herting, Bernhard.
Erdmann, Dietrich. Trios, violin, viola, cello.
Erdmann, Dietrich. Dialoghi
Erdmann, Dietrich. Pastelli
Erdmann, Dietrich. Essay
Erdmann, Dietrich. Fragment
Erdmann, Dietrich. Prism
Erdmann, Dietrich. Sketches
Deutsches Streichtrio.
Rīgas Stīgu Kvartetu.
Other Titles Chamber music. Selections