Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Mozart & Beethoven orchestral music : "Love, love love, that is the soul of genius."
Published [Place of publication not identified] : ALM Records, [2018]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents Clarinet concerto in A major, K. 622 / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (27:37) -- Romance no. 2 in F major, op. 50 / Ludwig van Beethoven (9:19) -- Symphony no. 29 in A major, K. 201 / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (24:15)
Performer Asami Takeuchi, violin (2nd work) ; Beethoven Sinfonietta ; Taras Demchyshyn, basset clarinet (1st work), conductor
Subject Concertos (Clarinet)
Concertos (Clarinet)
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Demchyshyn, Taras, conductor, instrumentalist
Takeuchi, Asami, instrumentalist
Container of (work): Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Concertos, clarinet, orchestra, K. 622, A major.
Container of (work): Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827. Romances, violin, orchestra, op. 50, F major.
Container of (work): Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Symphonies, K. 201, A major.
Beethoven Sinfonietta, instrumentalist