Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio
Author Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828, composer

Title Klaviertrio Es-Dur, op. 100 ; Sonatine, op. 137, Nr. 2 / Franz Schubert
Published Germany : Berlin Classics, [2009]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Notes Streaming audio
Performer Beethoven Trio (1st work) ; Manfred Scherzer, violin ; Amadeus Webersinke, piano (2nd work)
Subject Piano trios
Sonatas (Violin and piano)
Piano trios.
Sonatas (Violin and piano)
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Scherzer, Manfred.
Webersinke, Amadeus.
Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Sonatinas, violin, piano, D. 385, A minor.
Beethoven Trio
Other Titles Trios, piano, strings, D. 929, E♭ major