Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Jade : Chinese contemporary chamber music / Beijing Contemporary Soloists
Published [Beijing, China] : Naxos China, [2022]


Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Contents In nomine III / Xu (11:56) -- Village rites / Mo (7:43) -- Jade, op. 40b / Zhu (14:39) -- Imaginative reflections / Chen (21:18) -- Study for the rainfall / Wang (10:06)
Performer Beijing Contemporary Soloists ; Baihe Zhang, conductor
Subject Chamber music -- China
Chamber music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Zhang, Baihe, conductor
Container of (work): Xu, Shuya, 1961- In nomine, no. 3
Container of (work): Mo, Wuping, 1958-1993. Village rites
Container of (work): Chen, Xiaoyong, 1955- Imaginative reflections
Container of (work): Wang, Erqing. Study for the rainfall
Beijing Contemporary Soloists, instrumentalist
Other Titles Chinese contemporary chamber music