Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio
Author Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856, composer.

Title Piano concerto / Schumann
Published [Place of publication not identified] : Denon, [2009]


Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Series Essentials
Essentials (Denon (Firm))
Performer Svetlana Botanina, piano ; Russian Philharmonic Orchestra ; Ilmar Lapinsch, conductor
Subject Concertos (Piano)
Concertos (Piano)
Form Streaming audio
Author Botanina, Svetlana, instrumentalist
Lapinsch, Ilmar, conductor.
Russkai︠a︡ filarmonii︠a︡, instrumentalist.
Other Titles Concertos, piano, orchestra, op. 54, A minor